Our method

Innovation and personalisation

We have developed an innovative method to adapt our language courses to your business and linguistic goals, as well as to each learner's learning preferences and required level.

Our bespoke method

Each learner is different: rather than imposing a teaching method on them, we adapt our courses to their objectives and learning needs thanks to our exclusive analysis of their learning preferences: MyLEA.

Identifying your business and language goals

We determine your business goals, as well as the language level your employees need to achieve to improve their performance.

MyLEA's Learning Preferences Analysis

Each employee carries out our MyLEA analysis to define their learning preferences. The results are sent to their language trainer so that they can select the most appropriate teaching methods for your employee. This makes learning easier and speeds up language progress.

Linguistic assessment

Afterwards, we identify your employee's current level thanks to a detailed assessment analysing seven written and oral skills: vocabulary, grammar, conjugation, reading comprehension, listening comprehension, written expression and oral expression/pronunciation. The results will enable us to prepare an appropriate teaching programme.

Adapting our programme

Once the MyLEA analysis and language assessment have been carried out, we create a training programme tailored to your business sector, your employee's role and missions, their starting level, the language level required and their learning preferences. We'll ask your employee to contribute their own material to the course (using professional aids) to personalise the programme even further.

Motivating learners

Learner motivation is essential if language courses are to succeed and objectives are to be achieved. Our trainers offer engaging courses, focus on the business objective and select the most appropriate teaching methods to facilitate learning. If required, we include access to our Digital Learning platform to encourage professional language immersion and micro-learning between lessons to boost motivation throughout the course.

Follow-up

We carry out regular follow-ups with our trainers to check progress and update the programme if required. We also follow up with your employees to assess their satisfaction and progress. We then provide you with these reports to identify the success of the training.

We carry out a language assessment at the end of the course, on request, to measure your staff's progress in real terms.

Our team

Our team includes 100 certified language trainers, with at least three years' experience working within a company. We select them based on their language training experience within a company to create bespoke solutions based on your industry.

Contact

Follow us

© 2024 Formations&Co All Rights Reserved.

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter

Notre méthode

Innovation et adaptation

Nous avons développé notre méthode innovante pour adapter nos cours de langues à vos objectifs business et linguistiques, ainsi qu’aux préférences d’apprentissage de chaque apprenant et à leur niveau requis.

Notre méthode en détail

Chaque apprenant est différent : plutôt que de leur imposer un programme de formation, nous adaptons nos cours à leurs objectifset à leurs besoins grâce à notre analyse exclusive de leurs préférences d’apprentissage : MyLEA.

Définir vos objectifs business et linguistiques

Nous déterminons avec vous vos objectifs business, ainsi que le niveau linguistique utile de vos collaborateurs pour améliorer leur performance.

Analyse MyLEA des préférences d'apprentissage

Chaque collaborateur réalise son analyse MyLEA, afin de définir ses préférences d’apprentissage. Ses résultats sont transmis à son formateur afin qu’il puisse sélectionner les méthodes pédagogiques les plus pertinentes par rapport aux préférences de votre collaborateur. Ceci facilite l’apprentissage et accélère la progression linguistique.

Evaluation linguistique

Ensuite, nous identifions le niveau actuel de vos collaborateurs grâce à une évaluation détaillée analysant sept compétences écrites et orales : vocabulaire, grammaire, conjugaison, compréhension écrite, compréhension orale, expression écrite, expression orale/prononciation. Les résultats nous permettront de préparer un programme pédagogique adapté.

Adaptation de notre processus pédagogique

Une fois l’analyse MyLEA et l’évaluation linguistique réalisées, nous créons un parcours de formation adapté à votre secteur d’activité, au poste et aux missions de vos collaborateurs, à leur niveau de départ, au niveau linguistique requis et à leurs préférences d’apprentissage. Nous demanderons à vos collaborateurs d’apporter matière aux cours (avec des supports professionnels) pour personnaliser un peu plus leur programme.

Motivation de l’apprenant

La motivation de l’apprenant est indispensable pour la réussite des cours de langues et l’atteinte des objectifs. Nos formateurs proposent des cours engageants, se focalisent sur l’objectif métier et sélectionnent les méthodes pédagogiques les plus adaptées pour faciliter l’apprentissage. Nous incluons, si besoin, l’accès à notre plateforme Digital Learning pour favoriser l’immersion linguistique professionnelle et le micro-learning entre les cours pour booster la motivation tout au long du parcours.

Suivi de la formation

Nous réalisons un suivi régulier avec nos formateurs, afin de déterminer l’adaptation du programme et le modifier si besoin. Nous réalisons également un suivi auprès de vos collaborateurs pour évaluer leur satisfaction et leur progression. Nous vous transmettons ensuite ces rapports pour identifier la réussite de la formation.

Nous réalisons une évaluation linguistique à la fin de formation sur-demande pour mesurer concrètement la progression de vos collaborateurs.

Notre équipe de formateurs

Notre équipe inclut plus de 220 formateurs diplômés, ayant au moins trois d’expérience en entreprise. Nous les sélectionnons sur leur expérience dans la formation et en entreprise pour proposer des cours adaptés à votre secteur d’activité.

Contact

Nous suivre

© 2024 Formations&Co All Rights Reserved.

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter